Your feedback is important to us! Leave us a review below.

We look forward to hearing from you!

Review

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Project: Remove Trees

Comments: Very professional, insured, drug free work place, FDOT Certified, conscious of safety and care in regard to person and property, did a nice job of cleaning up the area, competitive pricing and excellent overall value. Would
definitely hire them again.

Review by Bill B. in Ocala, FL

09/29/2016

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Project: Remove Trees

Comments: They are very professional and removed our trees with the utmost care for our property.
They are verysafety conscious and cleaned up everything before leaving.

Review by Chuck A. in Ocala, FL

09/25/2016

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Project: Remove Trees

Comments: Cordwin Tree Service removed two large pine trees that were too close and a threat to my home.
They were fairly close to power lines and one tree was actually touching my house. They had very little room to work in but they brought both trees down in the available space and they did the job perfectly.

They took the trees down, removed all the debris, and did a beautiful job of cleaning up afterwards. I couldn't have asked for more. It was a wonderful job. Chad is prompt, courteous, very professional and answered all of my questions and concerns. Their equipment and personnel are top-notch. I could possibly have found someone else to do the job cheaper but it was well worth what I paid to get a licensed, insured, knowledgeable and professional contractor with all of the necessary equipment and well trained personnel. I will definitely call them again for any future needs and I definitely recommend them to others.

Review by Barbara J. in Mc Intosh, FL

08/08/2016

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Project: Remove Trees

Comments: They were very professional and competent. They did such a good job of cleaning up you wouldn't even know a tree had been removed. I would definitely recommend them.

Review by Jeraldine L. in Ocala, FL

08/08/2016

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Project: Remove Trees

Comments: I worked directly with Chad, the owner of Cordwin Custom Sawmill (CCS). He and his team were
extremely knowledgeable in what they do. He and his team were very efficient, and I was impressed with the measures taken to protect my home. They removed several very large branches hanging over my roof and storing shed. I was also impressed with the equipment used to take down the tree limbs and how quickly the service was performed. I'm extremely pleased with the results, and cleanup of my property upon their departure. I would definitely recommend Chad's for tree removal or removal of branches. They are very professional and Chad gave a reasonable estimate and stuck to it even thought there was a little extra branch cutting performed

Review by Gayle G. in Ocala, FL

06/16/2016

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Project: Remove Trees

Comments: Mr. Cordwin and his crew did an excellent job. The trees and shrubs were removed, stumps ground; all
debris collected and removed. Will definitively hire them in the future and recommend them to others.

Review by Flory L. in Ockalwaha, FL

06/15/2016

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Project: Remove Trees

Comments: We worked directly with Chad, the owner of Cordwin Custom Sawmill (CCS). He was extremely knowledgeable, respectful, and punctual. He and his team were efficient, and we were impressed with the measures taken to protect our home and surrounding properties. They removed a very large oak tree that had several branches hanging over our roof. Chad worked with and supervised his team the entire time. We were also impressed with the nmber of people in the team, as well as the equipment used to take down the tree. In addition, we had several large shrubs and other small trees removed. We are extremely pleased with the results, the state of our property upon their departure, as well as how quickly the service was performed.

Review by Barb M. in Dunnellon, FL

04/14/2016

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Project: Remove Trees

Comments: Chad and his crew did an excellent job in cutting, hauling, and grinding 5 huge oak trees on my property
4 of the trees were located in my enclosed backyard. They had all of the proper and latest equipment do get the job done without removing or damaging the fence, property, or neighbors property. My neighbors also noticed their excellent work & hired them to cut several trees on their property. I would highly recommend CCS Inc for all of your tree service.

Review by Julie B. in Ocala, FL

04/06/2016

Project: Trim Trees

Comments: I would definitely recommend Chad and his company! They are very professional and have the latest
equipment available in the tree service industry! Our trees were along the fence line and the equipment had to go
over our lawn! This was accomplished with no damage to our grass at all! They also trimmed a very over grown
hedge row which now looks great! Thanks again so much Chad and company.

Review by Colleen H. in Ocala, FL

03/27/2016

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Project: Remove Trees

Comments: Chad did an excellent job and we highly recommend him. It's nice doing business with a consummate professional who does what he says and then does even more!!! He did everything to assure that there was no damage to our property or to any of the neighbors properties including the street. He gave a prompt and reasonable estimate and was on the job to oversee and assist as work progressed. All his workers were courteous and helpful and clean up was thorough. All in all, he made the experience a pleasant one.

Review by Karen W. in Ocala, FL

03/08/2016

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Comments: Chad the owner came to give me a free estimate and a lot of good advice since I never had a tree job do
to my trees

Review by Jose F. in Ocala, FL

03/05/2016

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Project: Trim Trees

Comments: Pleasure to work with. Prompt, honest professional. Flexible in planning. Delivered what was promised.
Left the work site as clean as it has ever been.
Great job!!!!

Review by Phil P. in Gainesville, FL

02/15/2016

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Project: Trim Trees

Comments: We had several quotes from other tree companies. C.C.S. Inc.'s quote was very competitive with all the
other prices we received but they ended up doing more work than was originally quoted without any hassel or any
additional upcharges. Chad and crew showed up on time as promised. Everyone on the crew was very professional. Equipped with every piece of equipment required to do the work. Job was manned with enough men to do all the work very quickly, efficiently and safely. Each employee was very courteous and more than willing to go the extra mile to make sure we were happy with the finished product. We were very impressed with the excellent cleanup after the tree removals and tree trimming. When they were finished our yard was raked up and cleaner than before they started. We would highly recommend C.C.S. Inc. to anyone needing any type of tree service. We will certainly be using C.C.S. Inc. for any future tree service.

Review by William H. in Hawthorne, FL

01/27/2016

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Project: Trim Trees

Comments: Very polite, professional and on time, did a fantastic job. I will never use another tree trimming company. Fives Stars all the way..

Review by Russ M. in Belleview, FL

01/25/2016

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Project: Remove Trees

Comments: They are a very professional company.

Review by Donald G. in Ocala, FL

01/05/2016

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 4.5
Value for Money: 5.0

Project: Trim Trees

Comments: On time and professional . He did a neat and clean job . Service and price satisfactory.

Review by Amy M. in Ocala, FL

01/03/2016

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Project: Remove Trees

Comments: Under promised and over delivered

Review by a Homeowner in Ocala, FL

12/05/2015

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 4.5

Project: Trim Trees

Comments: Super satisfied with every step of my not so small job. Professional, safe, and conciencious about every detail up to, and including removing all debris associated with the tree work. I was VERY sad to lose 1/3 of the live oak next to my house, but very HAPPY that the tree is not a total loss!!

Review by Mary D. in Anthony, FL

11/05/2015

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Project: Trim Trees

Comments: Very satisfied with the quality of work this company provides. They removed a huge oak tree, palm tree
and a pine tree during heavy rain at times. The workers are very courteous and have a professional attitude. The
price was very reasonable and we were given an accurate estimate. Would definitely hire them again and recommend them highly.

Review by Angel R. in Ocklawaha, FL

10/01/2015

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

I did a lot of researching trying to find a company like Cordwin Tree Service. It's not easy to find a company that has all the proper equipment, professional help, knowledge and leadership to get the job done right in a safe timely manner with a lot of respect for your property. They removed a 40' high tree that had at least a 2' diameter trunk with no damage to any of the close landscaping or grass. All of the stump was removed and clean fill was put in its place so another tree could replace the diseased 35 year old tree.

This company deserves a 5 Star rating for everything!

Review by Roger Lenke

3/28/2017